0831-2438100/123 info@aitmbgm.ac.in

Placement & Training Activities

Alumni Cell

About Us

AITM Alumni Association is formed to provide a good and strong bridge for the students and the institute for mutual benefit. The first batch of students have passed out of the institution in the year 2013. The association became very active since 2016. The first meet was held on 2018. The alumni cell often keeps interactions of alumni with the student in the form of seminars and guest lectures. The cell has been successfully working to bridge the gap between Academic and industry via such activities.

Alumni Registration

Executive Committee Members

Sl. No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr. Anand Deshpande President director@aitmbgm.ac.in
2 Mr. Raju Joshi Vice-President adm@saefbgm.org
3 Mr. Deepak Huddar Secretary deepak.huddar@aitmbgm.ac.in
4 Mr. Girish Athanikar Joint- Secretary girishrathanikar@gmail.com
5 Mr. Bhimagouda Patil Treasurer fo@saefbgm.org
6 Mrs. Vinayachandrika Kale Member vinayachandrika.kale@aitmbgm.ac.in
7 Mrs. Rasika Kannukar Member rasika.g10@gmail.com
8 Mr. Mahebubali Hanchinal Member mahebub.hanchinal@aitmbgm.ac.in
9 Mrs. Shruti Umare Member shruti.umare@aitmbgm.ac.in
10 Mrs. Sheetal Hiremath Member sheetal.pawar@aitmbgm.ac.in
11 Mr. Vishal Kakatakar Member vishalkakatkar16@gmail.com
12 Mr. Pankaj Buddannavar Member pankaj.b1008@gmail.com
13 Mrs.Sneha Patil Member sneha.limbikai@aitmbgm.ac.in


Angadi Institute of Technology Management
Savagaon Road, Belgaum,
Karnataka 590009

Phone :
0831 243 8123/100

Email Id :