0831-2438100/123 director.aitm@gmail.com


Staff Achievements​

Academic Year 2020-2021

1. Dr. Anand Deshpande published a book along with co-authors with a title “Computational Intelligence Methods for Super-Resolution in Image Processing Applications”.

The publisher is – Springer Nature, World’s 7th best publishing company.

This book will be released in April 2021.  The book is available on Amazon- Brazil website. Below is the link


2. Dr. Anand Deshpande has filed 2 patents and has 5 book chapters.

3. Dr. Sanjay Pujari has been recognized with the following awards:

Social recognition for the contribution in Technical Education,

  • “BHARAT JYOTI AWARD”, given for excellent research work done in the field of Medical Sciences.
  • Indian solidarity council “AWARDED RAJIV GANDHI VIDYA GOLD” for outstanding achievements in chosen field of activity
  • The Economic for Health and Education have awarded with “VIDAYA RATAN “.
  • “Global Teacher Role Model Award 2015” given by MVLA Trust for his excellent contributions toward the educations in India.
  • Recognition award in Switch Global Expo 2016 for the project Productivity Improvement in Solar Still Using “Phase Changing Material and Extraction of Electricity” organized by Government of Gujrat, India
  • Reviewer for IEEE Journals
  • Certified ISO Auditor, NBA& NAAC
  • Member of constitution of sport and cultural committee of VTU belagavi for the year 2017-2018.

4. Prof. Vishalkirthi S Patil has filed 3 patents.

Student Achievements

Academic Year 2020-2021

Ms. Vidya Vijay Jyoti, VI sem, ECE won the First prize in the event Poster presentation conducted by SITCOE, Yadrav , kolhapur on 31-10-2020. The event topic was Covid-  19 warriors. Below is the poster for which she got the First prize.




Angadi Institute of Technology Management
Savagaon Road, Belgaum,
Karnataka 591108

Phone :
0831 243 8123

Email Id :